Tuesday, September 18, 2012

only a joke?

bey-babe who was that
jay*nervous*oh nobody important
bey-*sides eyes him*mmhhhmm

(jay)
damn what the fuck who the fuck could that be i dont know that number its probably Victoria dumb ass shit that text aint true i aint fuck nobody in the last few months but bey shit im scared ass hell when bey finds out she gone be pissed off i need to tell her but i dont know when shit i swear if it aint one thing its another

bey-jay
jay-wassup
bey-give me the remote
jay-* gives her the remote and lays his head in bey's lap*
bey-*rubbing his head*

(bey)
i know this nigga lying but thats ok imma rub his head till his dumbass fall asleep then imma look at that text he think im stupid ch.nigga mama aint raise no damn fools *her thought were interrupted by her fone*

-note bey and jay have a god daughter thats 16 she is a singer and actress like bey media call her lil beyonce because of the way she performs her name is alexis*

bey-hello
alexis-hey mama
bey-hey baby girl what you doing
alexis-getting ready to perform
bey-what city you in
alexis-paris
bey-oh how is the tour going
alexis-its good how is the fam blue and julez and them
bey-were fine baby
alexis-ok look mama i got to go bye love you kiss dad and blue for me *hangs up*
bey-well damn
jay-who was that babe

(bey)
i miss alexis so much she is like my real daughter but she not but i cant wait till she get home im glad her tour is going good but back to this nigga i look to see if he was sleep and he was so i quietly grabbed his fone and read the text this nigga got me fucked up he got another bitch pregnant before blue can even turn one he better hope this shit aint true because if it is im done with him i just cant believe him and he wasnt gonna tell me i started to cry a little then i wiped my tears and went to sleep in the living room i started watching tv untill i got a text

(text convo)
ush-hey bey
bey-hey ush im not in the mood right now
ush-why whats wrong beautiful
bey-nothing
ush-yes its something you know you can tell me right
bey-right but i think its gonna make me look stupid
ush-bey i wont judge you
bey-ok here goes jay got a text from idk who and she was like she pregnant and they have a appointment on monday and for him to bring his ass so now im feeling stupid
ush-bey dont your too good for that you dont know if it true or not so just dont worry about it
bey-thanks but i still dont know im just gonna go to sleep i got a interview in the morning
ush-ok sexy i love you
bey-lol stop i love you too

(bey)
he always say the right things to me am i falling for him no i cant be so i layed on the couch watching set it off and i started to cry because that movie is sad i got hungry and made me a sandwhich and layed back down i got to go to a interview and 10 and its 4 am and im not sleepy yet so i forced my slef to sleep

(jay)
when i woke up bey was not in the bed then i remembered she had a interview to go to i heard noise down stairs and i went down and saw that it was bey she was cleaning up julez and blue mess i guess solange cam and got them and took them to her house so when i saw bey i said goodmorning love
she ignored me so i said bey i said goodmorning

bey-*sighs*morning
jay-*grabs her waist* whats wrong love
bey-*moves aways*nothing
jay-its something bothering you and you need to tell me and stop acting so stubborn this is the shit that gets on my nevers
bey-jay stop talking to me like im a fucking child damn i said nothing now drop it shit
jay-bey imma ask you one more time
bey-jay just leave me the fuck alone i dont even want to look at your face *goes upstairs*
jay-she gone make me fuck her up i swear *sits on the couch*

(bey)
i got upstairs and i was so mad i  hate when he talk to me like a damn child its 9:35 and i have to leave at 10 so i finished getting dressed but before i left i wrote jay a note it read  jay i cant believe this how you gonna get someone eles pregnant before your daughters 1st birthday i thought you loved me more then to do some fucked up shit yes i did my fuck up but i use protection so no shit like this would happen jay i love you so much and when i read that my whole heart just stopped we been threw to much and this is what i get in return im not telling lexii cus she would hate you you need to tell her yourself ch. you cant even tell me so how you gone tell her all i know is you better hope that that text message is a lie or eles i wrapped the note around his phone and went down stairs

jay-bey gimme a kiss
bey-ch.. no leave me alone and oh yeah i left you something in the room*leaves*

(jay)
i went in the room and i saw the not around my phone and knew it was nothing good i read the note and i was so sad and mad but sad cus i know she is hurt and because i didnt tell her i need to know it this is my baby or not imma call that number back

(phone convo)
jay-aye who dis
person-hey baby i see you got my text right
jay-who the fuck is this
person-no need to cuss
jay-*hangs up*

-WITH BEY-
interview man-so bey what are you up to in this point in life
bey-well of course everyone know i have a beautiful baby girl im a mother now so im taking time off to be a mother
interview man-and how are you and jay
bey-were fine
interview man-well thats good well beyonce you know everyone wants to know are you going to have more kids
bey-yes of course i want one more
interview man-a boy or a girl
bey-boy
interview man-what would you name him
bey-hmmmmmmmmmmm top secret lol
interview man-i see well it was very nice to talk to you 
bey-you too 

-IN BEY CAR-
(phone rings)
bey-what
jay-bey im sorry that shit aint true you have to believe me
bey-jay i dont so fuck off
jay-you know what bitch fuck you i tried to call you and tell you its not true and tell the truth and you acting like a bitch
bey-*startes crying*omg jay how could you are you happy making me sad i cant believe you called me a bitch i thought i was your wife not a bitch fuck you 
jay-no bey im sorry i didnt mean that i love you so much your not a bitch you are my wife i cant believe im fucking up so bad bey come home 
bey-jay just leave me alone *cries harder*
jay-bey please stop crying bey please please bey i didnt mean it just please stop crying you remember what i said on our vacations well i meant it and dont you ever forget it '
bey-*whispers*i love you jay *wipes tears*
jay-i love you more and i mean it
bey-ill see you later but you need to get that shit handled by the time i get home '
jay-i will and bey you believe me and what time you gonna be here
bey-yes jay i honestly do believe you and in a few imma drop by kelly house
jay-ok beautiful 


-KELLY HOUSE-
kelly-mmmmmmm trey babbbbbbbbbbbbbbby harderr
trey-*goes harder*you really can take dick'
kelly-mmmmmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmm shit treyy imma cum
trey-come for me baby
kelly-*cums*thats enought trey no more
trey-*flips her over*no you said you take dick
(knock knock knock)
bey-kelly open the fucking door *bangs harder*
kelly-oh shit *puts her robe on*
bey-omg bitch
kelly-*opens the door* its not a good time right now can you come back later
bey-damn bitch fine *drives aways her phone rings*

(phone convo)

bey-hey love
tyty-hey bitch tell me why i found so dick
bey-fa real 
tyty-bitch yes his name is Dominique and girl he is fine ass hell
bey*pulling into her drive way*lol ere you meet him
tyty-when i we to the spa he was look all at me and shit girl getting me horny and shit
bey-*walks into the house*you are a mess lol but imma call you back
tyty-ok love you
bey-love you too

bey-*walks to jay*so whats the outcome
jay-well turns out it was some person playing on the phone *show here the text that said they were joking* see 
bey-thats good cus i thought that i had to take the puss away from you for some time 
jay-oh never that
bey-you better not be giving my dick aways *put her hands in his pants and was stroking his dick*to them ugly ass groupie bitches 
jay-mmmm shit bey this dick is all yours 
bey-*stops and go sit on the couch*it better be 
jay-what you doing
bey-what is look like 
jay-bey really you gone leave me like this *points to his dick which is roch hard*
bey-looks you can eat me daddy
(knock knock)
bey-who the fuck is that?


to be continued 

No comments:

Post a Comment