LAST TIME...
(jay)
when i walked in i saw bey laying there naked and her face was read and bruised like someone was hitting on her when i saw her like that i was crying so hard i picked bey up and tried to wake her up but she wouldn't i felt her pulse and she was still breathing i was re leaved all i could think about was her and the babies i ran up stair and put some clothes on her then i rushed her to the hospital then rushed her into a room i tried to go but they didnt allow it all i could think about was her being ok i did feel like calling anybody because i just wanted to be there for her and i knew they would think it was my fault for leaving her there alone which was my fault i should have just went to the studio at the house i swear if i catch who ever did this to her imma beat the shit outta them .......i put my head in my hands and cried silently for about a hour then the doctor came back to wear i was and she put her hands on me and said mr. carter im sorry for you lost
NOW..
jay-what .... she is dead *shaking his head* she cant be *hits the wall*
doctor-mr.carter beyonce is not dead
jay-then why did you say sorry for my lost someone died *thinks* wait wait wait my babies died
doctor-not both of them just one
jay-*silent*
doctor-well i know this is sad but you can go see her she is sleeping right now
jay-ok
(jay)
i flowed the doctor back to where bey was she was sleeping and all i could do was look at her with tears in my eyes she was all bruised up and just laying there looking helpless i felt as if my life was token from me i never imagined i would see my wife laying in a hospital because she was beat up and raped that just makes me so mad and angry but also sad im so pissed at myself for not being there with her . i hate seeing bey hocked up to the machine with the mask on her face . i promise you if i find out who did this to her i will kill that son of a bitch and even if i dont kill him imma make sure he remember not to touch mr carter again i know that was corny but who gives a damn. i stood there like i was frozen and just stared at her i tried so hard not to cry but then i bent down to her bedside and cried like a 4 year old i cried for at least 30 minutes then i gather myself together so i can go to the bathroom just when i was about to leave out bey coughed and said jay? then i ran to her and all i could do was hug her and kiss her forehead over and over then i asked was she ok and she said yea then i told her i was gonna go to the bathroom and when i came back we could talk she said ok then i left out i went to the bathroom and washed my hands and on my way back i saw the doctor i asked did bey know that we lost one of the babies and she said no i sighed then walked back in the room
(bey)
when jay walked back in the room i knew something was bothering him and it wasnt good but im not to worried about why he is down well i am its just that i feel horrible i feel like a worthless piece of trash how could he do that to me now im sitting in a hospital bed all bruised up.. i promise you that nigga and sit right next to lyndell in hell when i first saw him outside a little feelings came back but now i hate the motherfucker ...oh shit and im pregnant how could i forget if i find out he hurt my babies i dont know what i would do because the way my luck is going i probably lost the babies i really hope i didnt because im actually looking forward to having twins. i looked at jay while he sat on my bed and held my hand she said bey i need for you to be strong when i heard that i knew somthing was very bad so i felt tears already forming in my eyes jay wiped them away and said one of the babies was gone i was completely shocked because that was one of the last things i wanted to hear i layed back on the bed and put my hands over my eyes and cried jay took them away and kissed and hugged me
jay-bey who did this to you
bey-.....kevin
jay-kevin the nigga you used to fuck with
kevin is someone bey used to date when her and lyndell broke up kevin was never really mean to her but he wasnt the nicest either he didnt put his hands on her but he did make her feel bad about herself at time..but sometimes he did things for bey that made her fall in love when bey moved to new york he was so pissed so he deiced to go out and shoot randomly and he went to jail for about 10 years he waited and did research and he fount latavia and he knew that latavia would know where bey lived thats how he got her address
bey-yes
jay-*silent*
bey-jay look im sorry he came to the house that morning with some flower and whatever and i was halfway sleep on the couch so i just opened the door because i thought it was you but then he pushed me up against the wall i was yelling and screaming and i guess that made he mad so he started hitting me jay and i couldnt do nothing but hold my stomach so he wouldnt hurt them but obviously he did jay im so sorry *cries hard*
jay- look bey why are you crying im not mad at you its not your fault but bey when i find this nigga he better hope i be merciful
jay searched for kevin but it turns out kevin went out of town and jay just forgot about him im going to skip to blue birthday party
(bey)
i cant believe my first child is turning one this is her first birthday so i made it special i really didnt care what jay said i went bold big and beyond beside she is bey and jay baby so she can have any party she wants and it wouldnt hurt my bank account but anyways i set up blue's party with the help of tyty and solange because jay thought we was going to big and her didnt like it but anywho we decided to go blue i mean because that is her name we got her a big blue bounce house and we had cotton candy stations also we had blue from blue's clues we also had Cinderella because that is blue favorite princess we even got my dad to come everyone had to have some type of blue on so i decided me and blue could have matching outfits so my mom made us both the same outfit so we was look wonderful also we had a few rides outside for the little kids because it is a kids party the older kids decided to go out while the kids enjoyed the party alot of celebs came with there children kelly and trey was there with lil kiki which is what i call her gwen was there with apple chris and rihanna came with there little boy and i really didnt want the bitch her but i decided to let her stay because i wasnt in the mood for any arguing ...the whole time the party was going on i could tell rihanna and chris was not on good terms because they were very distant and she was with jay for a lot of time which pissed me off i was ready to punch the bitch in the face till blue came running to me saying she had to pee ..so i took her to the bathroom and helped her on her blue potty i was so proud that she was learning how to use the bathroom i mean every now and then she has accident but accidents do happened i also notice her little attitude she take after solange and i alot but she also has lexi in her somewhere i can tell even know lexi is not her blood sister lexi treats blue as if she is and blue loves her to death like for example when lexi told blue she was gonna be gone and she wasnt gonna be at her birthday blue was so upset because she really wanted her to be there .but anyways we went downstairs and the tables with the gifts on them was spilling over so i decided to take them to the back room after that i went outside and talked to the family
bey-hey daddy im happy you came
Matthew-i couldnt miss her first birthday
MT-*rolls her eyes*
bey-so how is everything down in houston
matthew-its the same nothing changed
bey-oh well im coming down there soon hopefully i need to get out of new york for a while because its turning me into a new yorker
solange-bey do you see that
bey-*turns around*nope
solange-*grabs bey hand*come with me
(solange)
i knew that stupid bitch would do something like this and she wonder why chris be beating her ass and jay when is he gone learn to stop fucking around i cant believe he is doing this on his own daughter birthday i swear if i was bey i would have been divorced his ass that dick must be too good when we go in the house i seen rihanna and jay making a plate for them selves i was relieved and happy nothing was going on
bey-soo why did you bring me in here
solo-dont you think they are spending to much time together
bey-yes i was thinking about that imma go over there
(jay)
i wasnt really feeling rihanna the way i used to i mean she cool but im just not into her anymore and she got a man and a child and i got a wife but ever since she got her she been around me i been was wanting to leave but i didnt want to be rude so i was so happy when i saw bey walking over to us i wrapped my arms around her waist and she tonged me down i asked her what was that for all she did was raise her eyebrow to let me know she did it because rihanna was right there i looked at rihanna and she just rolled her eyes
bey-so what was yall two talking about
jay-nothing really
bey-mmhhmm *to rihanna*hey are you enjoying your self
rihanna-yup
bey-*rolls her eyes*well thats good
(rihanna and her ugly fake ass accient)
beyunce is trying to be funny i con tell im just gonna act like i reallt dont care so i walked away i went to chris was and i could tell he was pissed so i sat on his lap and kissed him her moved his head and lift me off of him then she grabbed Christopher and they left i was so shocked and scared because i knew he was mad becuase i was all over jay today but i just miss jay because i havent seen him in a while but anywho i think i dont want to be with a man anymore its to much to handel and after what i did with solange i knew i wanted her i want solange so bad she is very pretty and talented as well i wonder what she thinks of me i walked over to her and asked to talk in private she said sure and i was so happy we went to a private room aways from the party to talk
rih-solange
solo-wassup
rih-i was thinking and i dont want to be with a man anymore
solo-ok soooo
rih-i want to be with you
solo-look rihanna what we did was nothing because i was drunk ok
rih- i know but please i mean i really like you
solo-welll..... i always wanted to try a relationship with a girl so sure ill be with you
rih-thank you thank you thank you
solo-you welcome but dont you think you should tell chris
rih-forget about him
(solange)
for some reason i was so nervous to be around rihanna i mean to be honest i really think rihanna is a pretty girl and after she ate me out i was amazed i dont know how im going to tell bey or the family about this relationship oh well imma just have to break it to them some how i mean its my decision if i want to be with her i can . just then rihanna kissed me i was loving the kiss she really can kiss while we was kissing she was taking my pants of and she layed me on the bed and started eating me she is great at this rihanna is a true freak and i really like that about her she was licking my inner thighs and she was licking my clit and then she stared to tounge fuck me witch was driving me crazy i came and with rihanna being the freak she is she swallowed i got dressed then we walked back to the party
(bey)
i was trying to get the kids to come in the kitchen so we can sing happy birthday but it seemed impossible jay could tell i was getting frustrated so he got all the kids in there some how i was happy i kissed him and said thanks baby he said no problem we all sang happy birthday to blue and she opened all her presents the party went on for about another 2 hours then everyone left after everyone was out my house jay cleaned up while i got blue dressed and ready for bed after i finally put her to bed i was so irritated that everything was just getting on my nevers i think its just mood swings but whatever i ran my self a bath and i sat in there and fell asleep i woke up to jay drying me off i changing me into his shirt and a pair of his boxers then he layed me down gently in the bed and kissed my forehead and then he layed behind me i said goodnight and we both fell sleep i woke up to my phone ringing at like 12am it was solange she sound drunk ass ever
bey-what solange i was sleep
solo-i dont give a damn i need to tell you what i saw well i think i saw
bey-what.?
solo- i think i just saw lex and julez having sex
bey-*drops her phone with her mouth hanging open*
solo-bey bey?
TO BE CONTINUED I KNOW ITS MIGHT BE SHORT IM SORRY PLEASE COMMENT BECAUSE I HAVENT BEEN GETTING MANY SO PLEASE COMMENT ALSO YOU DONT NEED A BLOGSPOT TO COMMENT <3
I cant wait for the next update
ReplyDeleteomg this is really good can't wait for the next update.
ReplyDeleteOMG I'm do glad Bey didn't die. I can't wait for the next update @rasheababez
ReplyDelete